UserID:      
Password:
Forgot?
Vernon Sales, Inc.
VERNON SALES Inc.,
 
Our customer representatives are available to answer any of your questions.
Open:
Mon. - Fri.: 6:00am - 5:00pm,
Sat.: 6:30am - 12:30pm PST

 

Showroom:
2788 E. Vernon Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058

map and direction >

Tel.: 323-588-2222 Fax: 323-588-6666  
     
department ext.# e-mail
Office Manager #16 Mary@vernonsales.com
Sales #15 Lorena@vernonsales.com
Online Support #14 claudia.vernonsales@gmail.com
Showroom #18  
Shipping #24 Bertha@vernonsales.com
Receiving #20  
Warehouse #19  
Acc. Receivables #22 Linda@vernonsales.com
Acc. Payables #17 Shawn@vernonsales.com
Purchasing #23 Gaby@vernonsales.com
    Sharon@vernonsales.com
We strive for the best customer service.